ENGLISH

HomeHome
English (Home)
Mission and Goals
Developmental Education
General Education
Retention Plan
Faculty
Courses
Association
Assessment Reports
Activities
Links

Departamento de Inglés(English Department)

 

Foto de la facultad del Departamento de Inglés

Departamento de Inglés/
English Department


Department Chair: Dra. Geissa Torres
Department Secretary: Desiree Salaberrio

Telephone: 787-815-0000, ext. 3800
Department Email: english.arecibo@upr.edu
Facebook: UPRA English Department

Faculty


Dr. Carlos González carlos.gonzalez28@upr.edu
Prof. Priscilla Morales priscilla.morales1@upr.edu
Dra. Jane Alberdeston jane.alberdeston@upr.edu
Dra. Geissa Torres geissa.torres@upr.edu
Prof. Marisol Santiago marisol.santiago1@upr.edu
Dr. Mateo Garces mateo.garces@upr.edu
Prof. Yanire Díaz yanire.diaz@upr.edu
Prof. Nelson Rivera nelson.rivera6@upr.edu
Prof. Jesús Ramírez jesus.ramirez1@upr.edu
Prof. Ivette Cardona Orama ivette.cardona@upr.edu
Prof. Jessica Miró jessica.miro@upr.edu
Prof. Julio Vega julio.vega3@upr.edu
Prof. Delia Cruz delia.cruz@upr.edu
Prof. Nannette Amézaga   nattyamez56@gmail.com
Prof. Miguel González miguel.gonzalez10@upr.edu
Prof. Iris Arce Guzmán iris.arce@upr.edu