ENGLISH

HomeHome
English (Home)
Faculty
Courses
Association
Activities

Departamento de Inglés(English Department)

Faculty

Professor's Email

Carlos González (Dr.)
carlos.gonzalez28@upr.edu

Elsa Luciano (Dr.)
elsa.luciano1@upr.edu

Geissa Torres (Prof.)
geissa.torres@upr.edu

Ivette Cardona Orama (Prof.)
ivette.cardona@upr.edu

Jane Alberdeston (Dr.)
jane.alberdeston@upr.edu

Jesús Ramírez (Prof.)
jesus.ramirez1@upr.edu

Marisol Santiago (Prof.)
marisol.santiago1@upr.edu

Mateo Garcés (Dr.)
mateo.garces@upr.edu

Mayra Cortés
mayra.cortes2@upr.edu

Nelson Rivera (Prof.)
nelson.rivera6@upr.edu

Priscilla Morales (Prof.)
priscilla.morales1@upr.edu

Yaniré Díaz (Prof.)
yanire.diaz@upr.edu